00971 4 255 7505

Our Motto at Al Sayyad Abdul Rahman

Travel & Tourism LLC is Excel in Service


Visa Service

Requirements for obtaining a visit visa for Dubai vary depending on your nationality. GCC citizens do not require a visa to enter Dubai, and apart from them, the citizens of 32 other countries (mentioned below) can get a visa on arrival at Dubai International Airport. GCC residents who are not GCC nationals but having a high professional status such as company managers, business people, auditors, accountants, doctors, engineers, pharmacists or employees working in the public sector, their families, drivers and personal sponsored by them are eligible for a non-renewable 30 days visa upon arrival at the approved ports of entry to UAE.

In general, visit visas are valid for either 30 days (extendable for further 30 days) or 60 days (not extendable). Apart from that we can also issue tourist visas which are valid for 14 days and also service visas also valid for 14 dyas, which can be used by business class travelers who have frequent visits to UAE.

The Nationalities that can get visas on arrival are listed below:

  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Brune
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Holland (Netherlands)
  • Hong Kong
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Malaysia
  • Monaco
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • San Marino
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Vatican City

It should be noted that this list may vary slightly from time to time and it is therefore best to check with your local UAE embassy or the airline that you are using to fly to the UAE prior to departure.

Nationalities not in this list can get a 30 day tourist or 14 day visit visa which will be sponsored by RTT, and this should be obtained before entry into Dubai. The visas are extendable depending on their respective categories.

Book Now